united kingdom


Cyber Security Challenge UK Ltd. aims to bring more talented people into the Cyber Security Profession.

Our outputs are in the main provided and managed by our sponsors from public and private sector organisations who care about the future of the profession. Their logos are shown in the Sponsors' page.

This video will give you a good idea of what the challenge is all about.

Cyber Security Challenge Uk - an overview


  • Judy Baker - Chair of Cyber Security Challenge UK
  • Stephanie Daman - CEO of Cyber Security Challenge UK
  • Nigel Harrison - Lt Col (Retd) Nigel Harrison MBE- Secretary, Royal Signals Institution
  • Lord Toby Harris - Member, House of Lords; and Chair, Toby Harris Associates
  • Stewart Room - Partner, Field Fisher Waterhouse
  • Paul Clark - Group Chief Executive, Invigia
  • Rhys Bowen - OCSIA, Cabinet Office
  • Dr Robert L Nowill - Chairman of the Accreditation Committee, Institute of Information Security Professionals (IISP)
  • Chris Hurran – Institute for Security and Resilience Studies, UCL
  • Roberta Miles - Chief Financial Officer


Rt Hon Baroness Neville-Jones DCMG - Patron of the Cyber Security Challenge UK

The Challenge is a not for profit company

  • Company number: 07202469
  • Incorporated 25th March 2009
  • VAT registration GB 101 3358 67

For more information:


Cyber Security Challenge
PO Box 27001
SE18 9JP